The Volkswagen Group presented the “Volkswagen Group Award 2017” to its best suppliers yesterday at a ceremony in the ‘Motorwerk Berlin’.

Award winner



AISIN AW CO., Ltd.JapanInnovation & Technology
Aleris Switzerland GmbHSwitzerlandSustainability
ALLGAIER Automotive GmbHGermanyCapacity
Behr-Hella Thermocontrol GmbHGermanyInnovation & Technology
Bridgestone CorporationJapanInnovation & Technology
Bürener Maschinenfabrik GmbHGermanyCapacity
Dr. Schneider Holding GmbHGermanyInnovation & Technology
Dürr AktiengesellschaftGermanyGlobal Champion
Fritz Dräxlmaier GmbH & Co.GermanyNew Mobility Solutions
Hamburg Südamerikanische Dampfschifffahrts-Gesellschaft KGGermanyGlobal Champion
LG Electronics Inc.South KoreaInnovation & Technology
Leopold Kostal GmbH & Co. KGGermanyNew Mobility Solutions
Motherson Sumi Systems Ltd.IndiaInnovation & Technology
Muelles y Ballestas Hispano-Alemanas S.A.SpainLocal Champion
Nucor CorporationUSALocal Champion
Pino Components SLSpainGlobal Champion
thyssenkrupp AGGermanyGlobal Champion
Visteon CorporationUSAInnovation & Technology
Witzenmann GmbHGermanyCapacity
source :

Leave a Reply